E-mail list

Jordon & Corrina Davidson Jordon@thedavidsons.ca
Corrina@thedavidsons.ca
Bernie Smith 57boomer@sympatico.ca
Susan Smith s.smith54@sympatico.ca
David & Rene Gaspar drgaspar@telus.net
Mary Curl & Paul Graham mary.curl@sympatico.ca
Pat Gaspar pgaspar@rogers.com
Robin Curl          NEW! rcurl@hotmail.com
Kevin & Linda Gale lgale@sprint.ca
Stephanie Curl & Warren Barfoot stephanie_barfoot@hotmail.com
W_Barfoot@hotmail.com
John & Judy Gaspar JAGaspar@compuserve.com
Lee Davidson & Janet JLCS2@aol.com
Kelly & Sean Novoa seanandkellynovoa@rogers.com